Vizag Bay Sub Section

IEEE Vizag Bay Sub Section (R0014902) formed on 19-02-2011 under IEEE Hyderabad Section with the geographical boundaries consisting of the districts of Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari and Krishna Districts of Andhra Pradesh, India.

There are more than 200 professional members and around 1000 student members as on today.

Executive Committee - 2019

Designation Name Organisation E-mail Membership No
Chair K.V. Sriram Andhra Electronics, Kakinada [email protected] M 80722944
Vice Chair N. Deepika Rani GVP College of Engineering [email protected] M 93372269
Secretary Chisti Md Khwaja Moinuddin GITAM, Visakhapatnam [email protected] M 92561628
Treasurer M. Vijaya NSTL, Visakhapatnam [email protected] M 92784897
Member R. Ramana Reddy MVGR College of Engg. [email protected] M 90492686
Member VVSSS Chakravarthy Raghu College of Engg. [email protected] M 94191926
Member P. Satheesh MVGR College of Engg. [email protected] SM 93723412
Immediate Past Chair Abraham Varughese NSTL, Visakhapatnam [email protected] M 92536131

Upcoming Events

IEEE International Conference on Intelligent Systems and Green Technology. 29-30 JUNE 2019

Past Events Report


IEEE Vizag Bay Sub Section Report 2017


For more information and assocaite with IEEE Vizag Bay Sub Section, Please contact:

  1. [email protected]
  2. [email protected]
  3. [email protected]