IEEE Guntur Sub-Section

IEEE GUNTUR SUBSECTION was established in the year 2004 to serve as a nearer technical support centre for the technocrats around Guntur and Krishna districts. It has spread it's activities among all the members of the Subsection and is acting as the right common platform for the academia and the industry personnel. It has been conducting various technical and social events involving the student members, graduate members and professional members. Subsection is keen on conducting the activities to empower the women especially in the field of science and technology. Subsection is open for conducting collaborative technical events which would be beneficial for the society.

Executive Committee - 2020

Designation Name Organisation E-mail Membership No
Chair Lalitha S V N L K L University [email protected] SM 90306032
Vice Chair E.Sreenivasulu Reddy Acharya Nagarjuna University [email protected] M 80345589
Secretary Usha Rani N Vignan's Foundation for ST&R [email protected] SM 93890196
Treasurer K. Swarnasri RVR&JC College of Engineering [email protected] M 41442220
Member Y S Kishore Babu JNTU,Kakinada [email protected] SM 91225837
Member V Udaya Shanker SRM University [email protected] SM 91077372
Member K Giribabu VVIT [email protected] M 95409554
Immediate Past Chair D.Ramakrishna EFFTRONICS [email protected] SM 80310346


List of Events