IEEE Photonics Society Chapter


IEEE Photonics Society members are dedicated to transforming breakthroughs in quantum physics into the devices, systems, and products to revolutionize our daily lives. Membership includes access to cutting-edge periodicals, discounts on conferences, professional and educational resources, networking opportunities, and access to involvement with humanitarian and STEM initiatives. Read on IEEE...

Executive Committee - 2019

Designation Name Organisation E-mail Membership No
Chair PV Ramana Vasavi College of Engg. M 92479354
Vice-Chairman Prof. M Satyanarayana VNR VJIT M 92242215
Secretary M Sree Ramana RCI, Hyderabad M 80524558
Treasurer Syed Azeemuddin IIIT, Hyderabad SM 90770624
Member D Ramakrishna Rao VNR VJIET M 93226570
Member P Sudhakar Gitanjali College Of Engg M 93727536
Immediate Past Chair Kasyapa Balemarthy OFS Optics M 90286547