IEEE Education Society (EdSoc) Chapter

Education Society

Theory and practice of education and educational technology and professional development programs within IEEE fields. Read on IEEE...

Executive Committee - 2020

Education Society Chapter

Designation Name Organisation E-mail Membership No
Chair Y Vijayalata Professor, CSE Department, GRIET [email protected] SM 91091196
Vice Chair Divya Nalla Nalla Malla Reddy Engineering College [email protected] M 80563669
Secretary/ Treasurer Tara Saikumar CMRTC, Hyderabad [email protected] SM 93809193
Member Sudheer Kumar Terlapu Shri Vishnu Engineering College for Women [email protected] M 94752819
Member Salman Abdul Moiz Hyderabad Central University [email protected] SM 90639306
Immediate Past Chair D V S S Siva Sarma NIT Warangal [email protected] SM 41597317


List of Events